Enter a voucher code
please enter your code
GT500 Experience Banner ImageBond DB5 ExperienceNissan GTR Supercar Experience Banner

Home

DRIVING EXPERIENCES AND TRACKDAYS IN DREAM SUPERCARS AND ICONIC CLASSIC CARS

As a gift for a friend, family member or yourself, a driving experience gives you the chance to get behind the wheel of your dream car for the day!

Established in 2001, U Drive Cars has many years of experience in the industry, and we are passionate about providing you with an experience day that you will never forget!

Experience the thrill with our Supercar experience gift vouchers!

DRIVE A SUPERCAR

DRIVE 2 SUPERCARS

Choose Your Car

or choose a location

Friday 7th October 2022 *FULLY BOOKED* Friday 7th October 2022 *FULLY BOOKED*
Tockwith, York
7th Oct 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 8th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
8th Oct 2022
Saturday 8th October 2022 -*FULLY BOOKED* Saturday 8th October 2022 -*FULLY BOOKED*
Tockwith, York
8th Oct 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 9th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Northampton Circuit
9th Oct 2022
Sunday 9th October 2022 -*FULLY BOOKED* Sunday 9th October 2022 -*FULLY BOOKED*
Tockwith, York
9th Oct 2022
Friday 14th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Friday 14th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
14th Oct 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 15th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
15th Oct 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 16th October 2022 *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
16th Oct 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022*ALMOST FULL* Saturday 22nd October 2022*ALMOST FULL*
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
22nd Oct 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022- *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 23rd October 2022- *ALMOST FULL*
Lichfield, Birmingham
23rd Oct 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022*ALMOST FULL* Sunday 23rd October 2022*ALMOST FULL*
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit)
23rd Oct 2022
Monday 24th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Monday 24th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Lichfield, Birmingham
24th Oct 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Wednesday 26th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
26th Oct 2022
Thursday 27th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY* Thursday 27th October 2022 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Bicester Heritage, Oxford
27th Oct 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 29th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Wattisham, Ipswich
29th Oct 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 30th October 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Wattisham, Ipswich
29th Oct 2022
Thursday 3rd November 2022*ALMOST FULL* Thursday 3rd November 2022*ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
3rd Nov 2022
Friday 4th November 2022*ALMOST FULL* Friday 4th November 2022*ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
4th Nov 2022
Saturday 5th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 5th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
5th Nov 2022
Sunday 6th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Sunday 6th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
6th Nov 2022
Monday 7th November 2022 Monday 7th November 2022
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
7th Nov 2022
Friday 11th November 2022- Friday 11th November 2022-
Sunderland Circuit
11th Nov 2022
Friday 11th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Friday 11th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
11th Nov 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022- Saturday 12th November 2022-
Sunderland Circuit
12th Nov 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL* Saturday 12th November 2022 *ALMOST FULL*
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
12th Nov 2022
Friday 18th November 2022 Friday 18th November 2022
Tibenham, Norfolk
18th Nov 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022 Saturday 19th November 2022
Tibenham, Norfolk
19th Nov 2022
Friday 25th November 2022 Friday 25th November 2022
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25th Nov 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022 Saturday 26th November 2022
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26th Nov 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022 Sunday 27th November 2022
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Nov 2022
Friday 2nd December 2022 Friday 2nd December 2022
Tockwith, York
2nd Dec 2022
Saturday 3rd December 2022 Saturday 3rd December 2022
Tockwith, York
3rd Dec 2022
Sunday 4th December 2022 Sunday 4th December 2022
Tockwith, York
4th Dec 2022
Friday 27th January 2023 Friday 27th January 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Jan 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023 Saturday 28th January 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
28th Jan 2023
Sunday 29th January 2023 Sunday 29th January 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
29th Jan 2023
Friday 3rd February 2023 Friday 3rd February 2023
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
3rd Feb 2023
Saturday 4th February *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 4th February *JUNIORS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
4th Feb 2023
Sunday 5th February *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 5th February *ADULTS ONLY*
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
5th Feb 2023
Monday 6th February 2023 Monday 6th February 2023
Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit)
6th Feb 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Tuesday 14th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Newark, Nottinghamshire
14th Feb 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY* Wednesday 15th February 2023 *JUNIORS ONLY*
Newark, Nottinghamshire
15th Feb 2023
Friday 17th February *ADULTS ONLY* Friday 17th February *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
17th Feb 2023
Saturday 18th February *JUNIORS ONLY* Saturday 18th February *JUNIORS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
18th Feb 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023 Saturday 18th February 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
18th Feb 2023
Sunday 19th February *ADULTS ONLY* Sunday 19th February *ADULTS ONLY*
Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)
19th Feb 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023 Sunday 19th February 2023
Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster
19th Feb 2023
Friday 24th February 2023 Friday 24th February 2023
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
24th Feb 2023
Friday 24th February 2023- Friday 24th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
24th Feb 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023 Saturday 25th February 2023
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
25th Feb 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023- Saturday 25th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
25th Feb 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023- Sunday 26th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
26th Feb 2023
Monday 27th February 2023- Monday 27th February 2023-
Tockwith, York
27th Feb 2023
Friday 3rd March 2023 Friday 3rd March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
3rd Mar 2023
Saturday 4th March 2023 Saturday 4th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
4th Mar 2023
Sunday 5th March 2023 Sunday 5th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
5th Mar 2023
Monday 6th March 2023 Monday 6th March 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
6th Mar 2023
Friday 10th March 2023 Friday 10th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
10th Mar 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023 Saturday 11th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
11th Mar 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023 Sunday 12th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
12th Mar 2023
Monday 13th March 2023 Monday 13th March 2023
Blyton Park, Lincoln
13th Mar 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023 Saturday 18th March 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
18th Mar 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023 Sunday 19th March 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
19th Mar 2023
Friday 24th March 2023 Friday 24th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
24th Mar 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023 Saturday 25th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25th Mar 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023 Sunday 26th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
26th Mar 2023
Monday 27th March 2023 Monday 27th March 2023
Abingdon, Oxfordshire
27th Mar 2023
Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday) Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday)
Wattisham, Ipswich
7th Apr 2023
Saturday 8th April 2023 Saturday 8th April 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
8th Apr 2023
Sunday 9th April 2023 Sunday 9th April 2023
Wattisham, Ipswich
9th Apr 2023
Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter) Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter)
Wattisham, Ipswich
10th Apr 2023
Friday 14th April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
14th Apr 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023 Saturday 15th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
15th Apr 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023 Sunday 16th April 2023
Perranporth, Cornwall
16th Apr 2023
Friday 21st April 2023 Friday 21st April 2023
Northampton Circuit
21st Apr 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023 Saturday 22nd April 2023
Northampton Circuit
22nd Apr 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023 Saturday 29th April 2023
Elvington, York
29th Apr 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023 Sunday 30th April 2023
Elvington, York
30th Apr 2023
Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday) Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
Elvington, York
1st May 2023
Friday 19th May 2023 Friday 19th May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
19th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023 Saturday 20th May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
20th May 2023
Sunday 21st May 2023 Sunday 21st May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
21st May 2023
Monday 22nd May 2023 Monday 22nd May 2023
Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan
22nd May 2023

“What an awesome day”

“I did not stop smiling from start to finish in the truck experience it was fantastic”

Cathy

Read More Reviews >