Enter a voucher code
please enter your code
GT500 Experience Banner ImageAston Martin DB5 Experience BannerNissan GTR Supercar Experience Banner

Home

DRIVING EXPERIENCES AND TRACKDAYS IN DREAM SUPERCARS AND ICONIC CLASSIC CARS

As a gift for a friend, family member or yourself, a driving experience gives you the chance to get behind the wheel of your dream car for the day!

Established in 2001, U Drive Cars has many years of experience in the industry, and we are passionate about providing you with an experience day that you will never forget!

Please read:


We are still operating with reduced staff in the office. If you are booked in for April or May onwards, you do not need to contact us. If you are booked in for March 2021, please wait for us to contact you with rebooking options. 

If you do call us, please review the calendar on our website first and have some dates in mind. Thank you for your support and we look forward to driving with you again very soon!

Choose Your Car

or choose a location

Wednesday 14th April 2021 (Classics) Wednesday 14th April 2021 (Classics)
Bicester Heritage
14th Apr 2021
Friday 16th April 2021 Friday 16th April 2021
Northampton Circuit
16th Apr 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021 Saturday 17th April 2021
Northampton Circuit
17th Apr 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021 Friday 23rd April 2021
Blyton Park
23rd Apr 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021 Saturday 24th April 2021
Blyton Park
24th Apr 2021
Sunday 25th April 2021 Sunday 25th April 2021
Blyton Park
25th Apr 2021
Saturday 1st May 2021 Saturday 1st May 2021
Tockwith
1st May 2021
Sunday 2nd May 2021 Sunday 2nd May 2021
Tockwith
2nd May 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday) Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Tockwith
3rd May 2021
Friday 7th May 2021 Friday 7th May 2021
Tibenham Race Circuit
7th May 2021
Saturday 8th May 2021 Saturday 8th May 2021
Tibenham Race Circuit
8th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021 Friday 14th May 2021
Abingdon
14th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021 Saturday 15th May 2021
Abingdon
15th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021 Sunday 16th May 2021
Abingdon
16th May 2021
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (Half Term) Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (Half Term)
Tockwith
2nd Jun 2021
Thursday 3rd June 2021 (Half Term) Thursday 3rd June 2021 (Half Term)
Tockwith
3rd Jun 2021
Saturday 5th June 2021 Saturday 5th June 2021
Tockwith
5th Jun 2021
Sunday 6th June 2021 Sunday 6th June 2021
Tockwith
6th Jun 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021 Sunday 13th June 2021
Northampton Circuit
13th Jun 2021
Monday 14th June 2021 Monday 14th June 2021
Northampton Circuit
14th Jun 2021
Friday 18th June 2021 Friday 18th June 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
18th Jun 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021 Saturday 19th June 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
19th Jun 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021 Sunday 20th June 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
20th Jun 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021 Saturday 26th June 2021
Abingdon
26th Jun 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021 Sunday 27th June 2021
Abingdon
27th Jun 2021
Monday 28th June 2021 Monday 28th June 2021
Abingdon
28th Jun 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Summer Holidays) Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
20th Jul 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Summer Holidays) Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
21st Jul 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021
Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track
23rd Jul 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021 Saturday 24th July 2021
Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track
24th Jul 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021 Sunday 25th July 2021
Northampton Circuit
25th Jul 2021
Monday 26th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Monday 26th July 2021 (Summer holidays)
Northampton Circuit
26th Jul 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Thursday 29th July 2021 (Summer holidays)
Tibenham Race Circuit
29th Jul 2021
Friday 30th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Friday 30th July 2021 (Summer holidays)
Tibenham Race Circuit
30th Jul 2021
Friday 6th August 2021 (Summer holidays) Friday 6th August 2021 (Summer holidays)
Blyton Park
6th Aug 2021
Saturday 7th August 2021 Saturday 7th August 2021
Blyton Park
7th Aug 2021
Sunday 8th August 2021 Sunday 8th August 2021
Blyton Park
8th Aug 2021
Friday 13th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Friday 13th August 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Three Sisters - Wigan
13th Aug 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021 Saturday 14th August 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
14th Aug 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021 Sunday 15th August 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
15th Aug 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Tuesday 17th August 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Lichfield Race Track
17th Aug 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Wednesday 18th August 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Lichfield Race Track
18th Aug 2021
Friday 20th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Friday 20th August 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT
20th Aug 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021 Saturday 21st August 2021
Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT
21st Aug 2021
Monday 23rd August (Summer Holidays) Monday 23rd August (Summer Holidays)
Abingdon
23rd Aug 2021
Friday 27th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Friday 27th August 2021 (Summer Holidays)
Abingdon
27th Aug 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021 DON'T USE Saturday 28th August 2021 DON'T USE
Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT
28th Aug 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021 Saturday 28th August 2021
Abingdon
28th Aug 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021 DON'T USE Sunday 29th August 2021 DON'T USE
Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT
29th Aug 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021 Sunday 29th August 2021
Abingdon
29th Aug 2021
Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday) DON'T USE Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday) DON'T USE
Perranporth - ANNUAL EVENT
30th Aug 2021
Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday) Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Abingdon
30th Aug 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 3rd September 2021
Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track
3rd Sep 2021
Saturday 4th September 2021 Saturday 4th September 2021
Dunsfold TOP GEAR - Premium Track
4th Sep 2021
Monday 6th September 2021 (Classics) Monday 6th September 2021 (Classics)
Bicester Heritage
6th Sep 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021 Saturday 11th September 2021
NAEC Stoneleigh - Adventure Circuit
11th Sep 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021 Thursday 16th September 2021
Tockwith
16th Sep 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021 Saturday 18th September 2021
Tockwith
18th Sep 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021 Sunday 19th September 2021
Tockwith
19th Sep 2021
Friday 24th September 2021 Friday 24th September 2021
Tibenham Race Circuit
24th Sep 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021 Saturday 25th September 2021
Tibenham Race Circuit
25th Sep 2021
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Northampton Circuit
2nd Oct 2021
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Northampton Circuit
3rd Oct 2021
Friday 8th October 2021 Friday 8th October 2021
Abingdon
8th Oct 2021
Saturday 9th October 2021 Saturday 9th October 2021
Abingdon
9th Oct 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021 Sunday 10th October 2021
Abingdon
10th Oct 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Blyton Park
22nd Oct 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Saturday 23rd October 2021
Blyton Park
23rd Oct 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021 Sunday 24th October 2021
Blyton Park
24th Oct 2021
Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
29th Oct 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021 Saturday 30th October 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
30th Oct 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021 Sunday 31st October 2021
Three Sisters - Wigan
31st Oct 2021
Friday 5th November 2021 Friday 5th November 2021
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
5th Nov 2021
Saturday 6th November 2021 Saturday 6th November 2021
Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY)
6th Nov 2021
Friday 19th November 2021 Friday 19th November 2021
Lichfield Race Track
19th Nov 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021 Saturday 20th November 2021
Lichfield Race Track
20th Nov 2021
Friday 26th November 2021 Friday 26th November 2021
Warden Law, Sunderland
26th Nov 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021 Saturday 27th November 2021
Warden Law, Sunderland
27th Nov 2021

“What an awesome day”

“Fantastic day, present brought last year for my 40th. All staff lovely and approachable. Massive thank you to Bear who put me at ease, today was the…”

Sara Rance

Read More Reviews >