Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
5th Dec '20 Saturday 5th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
6th Dec '20 Sunday 6th December 2020 Tockwith 08:30 more details
11th Dec '20 Friday 11th December 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
12th Dec '20 Saturday 12th December 2020 Abingdon 08:30 more details
5th Feb '21 Friday 5th February 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
6th Feb '21 Saturday 6th February 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
12th Feb '21 Friday 12th February 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
13th Feb '21 Saturday 13th February 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
20th Feb '21 Saturday 20th February 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
21st Feb '21 Sunday 21st February 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
22nd Feb '21 Monday 22nd February 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
26th Feb '21 Friday 26th February 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
27th Feb '21 Saturday 27th February 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (Full Licence Only) 08:30 more details
19th Mar '21 Friday 19th March 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Mar '21 Saturday 20th March 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
21st Mar '21 Sunday 21st March 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
26th Mar '21 Friday 26th March 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Mar '21 Saturday 27th March 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
28th Mar '21 Sunday 28th March 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
14th Apr '21 Wednesday 14th April (Classics) Bicester Heritage 08:30 more details
16th Apr '21 Friday 16th April 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Apr '21 Saturday 17th April 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
23rd Apr '21 Friday 23rd April 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Apr '21 Saturday 24th April 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
25th Apr '21 Sunday 25th April 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
1st May '21 Saturday 1st May 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
2nd May '21 Sunday 2nd May 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd May '21 Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday) Tockwith 08:30 more details
16th May '21 Sunday 16th May 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd Jun '21 Wednesday 2nd June (half term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd Jun '21 Thursday 3rd June 2021 (half term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
23rd Jul '21 Friday 23rd July 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
24th Jul '21 Saturday 24th July 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
28th Aug '21 Saturday 28th August 2021 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 08:30 more details
29th Aug '21 Sunday 29th August 2021 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 08:30 more details
30th Aug '21 Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday) Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 08:30 more details
3rd Sep '21 Friday 3rd September 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
4th Sep '21 Saturday 4th September 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details