Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
14th Apr '21 Wednesday 14th April 2021 (Classics) Bicester Heritage 08:30 more details
16th Apr '21 Friday 16th April 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
17th Apr '21 Saturday 17th April 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
23rd Apr '21 Friday 23rd April 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
24th Apr '21 Saturday 24th April 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
25th Apr '21 Sunday 25th April 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
1st May '21 Saturday 1st May 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
2nd May '21 Sunday 2nd May 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd May '21 Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday) Tockwith 08:30 more details
7th May '21 Friday 7th May 2021 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
8th May '21 Saturday 8th May 2021 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
14th May '21 Friday 14th May 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
15th May '21 Saturday 15th May 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
16th May '21 Sunday 16th May 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
2nd Jun '21 Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
3rd Jun '21 Thursday 3rd June 2021 (Half Term) Tockwith 08:30 more details
5th Jun '21 Saturday 5th June 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
6th Jun '21 Sunday 6th June 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
13th Jun '21 Sunday 13th June 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
14th Jun '21 Monday 14th June 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
18th Jun '21 Friday 18th June 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
19th Jun '21 Saturday 19th June 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
20th Jun '21 Sunday 20th June 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Jun '21 Saturday 26th June 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
27th Jun '21 Sunday 27th June 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th Jun '21 Monday 28th June 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
20th Jul '21 Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Summer Holidays) Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
21st Jul '21 Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Summer Holidays) Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
23rd Jul '21 Friday 23rd July 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
24th Jul '21 Saturday 24th July 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
25th Jul '21 Sunday 25th July 2021 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
26th Jul '21 Monday 26th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
29th Jul '21 Thursday 29th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
30th Jul '21 Friday 30th July 2021 (Summer holidays) Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
6th Aug '21 Friday 6th August 2021 (Summer holidays) Blyton Park 08:30 more details
7th Aug '21 Saturday 7th August 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
8th Aug '21 Sunday 8th August 2021 Blyton Park 08:30 more details
13th Aug '21 Friday 13th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
14th Aug '21 Saturday 14th August 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
15th Aug '21 Sunday 15th August 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
17th Aug '21 Tuesday 17th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Birmingham Race Track 08:30 more details
18th Aug '21 Wednesday 18th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Birmingham Race Track 08:30 more details
20th Aug '21 Friday 20th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
21st Aug '21 Saturday 21st August 2021 Perranporth (ANNUAL ON THE BEACH EVENT) 09:30 more details
27th Aug '21 Friday 27th August 2021 (Summer Holidays) Abingdon 08:30 more details
28th Aug '21 Saturday 28th August 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th Aug '21 Sunday 29th August 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
30th Aug '21 Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday) Abingdon 08:30 more details
3rd Sep '21 Friday 3rd September 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
4th Sep '21 Saturday 4th September 2021 Dunsfold (Top Gear) - Premium Circuit 08:30 more details
6th Sep '21 Monday 6th September 2021 (Classics) Bicester Heritage 08:30 more details
11th Sep '21 Saturday 11th September 2021 NAEC Stoneleigh (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
16th Sep '21 Thursday 16th September 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
18th Sep '21 Saturday 18th September 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
19th Sep '21 Sunday 19th September 2021 Tockwith 08:30 more details
24th Sep '21 Friday 24th September 2021 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
25th Sep '21 Saturday 25th September 2021 Tibenham Race Circuit 08:30 more details
8th Oct '21 Friday 8th October 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
9th Oct '21 Saturday 9th October 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
10th Oct '21 Sunday 10th October 2021 Abingdon 08:30 more details
29th Oct '21 Friday 29th October 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
30th Oct '21 Saturday 30th October 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
31st Oct '21 Sunday 31st October 2021 Three Sisters - Wigan 08:30 more details
5th Nov '21 Friday 5th November 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
6th Nov '21 Saturday 6th November 2021 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
19th Nov '21 Friday 19th November 2021 Birmingham Race Track 08:30 more details
20th Nov '21 Saturday 20th November 2021 Birmingham Race Track 08:30 more details
26th Nov '21 Friday 26th November 2021 Warden Law, Sunderland 08:30 more details
27th Nov '21 Saturday 27th November 2021 Warden Law, Sunderland 08:30 more details
26th Feb '22 Saturday 26th February 2022 Honington Airfield 08:30 more details
27th Feb '22 Sunday 27th February 2022 Honington Airfield 08:30 more details