Calendar of Events

Choose Your
Event!

Upcoming Events

Below is a list of all our upcoming events.
Click 'more details' to choose your cars and time slots.

Date Event Track Starts  
23rd Feb '24 Friday 23rd February 2024 Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
24th Feb '24 Saturday 24th February 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
24th Feb '24 Saturday 24th February 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
25th Feb '24 Sunday 25th February 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
25th Feb '24 Sunday 25th February 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
1st Mar '24 Friday 1st March 2024 *ALMOST FULL* Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
2nd Mar '24 Saturday 2nd March 2024 *ALMOST FULL* Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
8th Mar '24 Friday 8th March 2024 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
9th Mar '24 Saturday 9th March 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
10th Mar '24 Sunday 10th March 2024 Wycombe, Buckinghamshire 08:30 more details
10th Mar '24 Sunday 10th March 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY* Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
11th Mar '24 Monday 11th March 2024 Wycombe, Buckinghamshire 08:30 more details
16th Mar '24 Saturday 16th March 2024 *ALMOST FULL* Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
17th Mar '24 Sunday 17th March 2024 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
22nd Mar '24 Friday 22nd March 2024 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
23rd Mar '24 Saturday 23rd March 2024 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
24th Mar '24 Sunday 24th March 2024 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
25th Mar '24 Monday 25th March 2024 (Easter)- Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
25th Mar '24 Monday 25th March 2024 (Easter) Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
26th Mar '24 Tuesday 26th March 2024 (Easter)- Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
29th Mar '24 Friday 29th March 2024 (Bank Holiday) Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
30th Mar '24 Saturday 30th March 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
31st Mar '24 Sunday 31st March 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
1st Apr '24 Monday 1st April 2024 (Bank Holiday) *ADULTS* Shenington, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
1st Apr '24 Monday 1st April 2024 (Bank Holiday) Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
2nd Apr '24 Tuesday 2nd April 2024 (Easter) *JUNIORS* Shenington, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
5th Apr '24 Friday 5th April 2024 (Easter) Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
6th Apr '24 Saturday 6th April 2024 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
7th Apr '24 Sunday 7th April 2024 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
12th Apr '24 Friday 12th April 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
13th Apr '24 Saturday 13th April 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
14th Apr '24 Sunday 14th April 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
15th Apr '24 Monday 15th April 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
19th Apr '24 Friday 19th April 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
20th Apr '24 Saturday 20th April 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
21st Apr '24 Sunday 21st April 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
22nd Apr '24 Monday 22nd April 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
25th Apr '24 Thursday 25th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
26th Apr '24 Friday 26th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
27th Apr '24 Saturday 27th April 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
28th Apr '24 Sunday 28th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
1st May '24 Wednesday 1st May 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
2nd May '24 Thursday 2nd May 2024- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
3rd May '24 Friday 3rd May 2024 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
4th May '24 Saturday 4th May 2024 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
4th May '24 Saturday 4th May 2024- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
5th May '24 Sunday 5th May 2024- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
6th May '24 Monday 6th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
11th May '24 Saturday 11th May 2024 Carver, Essex 08:30 more details
12th May '24 Sunday 12th May 2024 Carver, Essex 08:30 more details
25th May '24 Saturday 25th May 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
26th May '24 Sunday 26th May 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
26th May '24 Sunday 26th May 2024- Haverfordwest, Wales 08:30 more details
27th May '24 Monday 27th May 2024 (Bank Holiday) Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
27th May '24 Monday 27th May 2024 (Bank Holiday)- Haverfordwest, Wales 08:30 more details
30th May '24 Thursday 30th May 2024 (Half Term) Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
31st May '24 Friday 31st May 2024 (Half Term)- Kirkbride, Cumbria 08:30 more details
31st May '24 Friday 31st May 2024 (Half Term) Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
1st Jun '24 Saturday 1st June 2024- Kirkbride, Cumbria 08:30 more details
7th Jun '24 Friday 7th June 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
7th Jun '24 Friday 7th June 2024* Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
8th Jun '24 Saturday 8th June 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
8th Jun '24 Saturday 8th June 2024* Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
9th Jun '24 Sunday 9th June 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
15th Jun '24 Saturday 15th June 2024 Carver, Essex 08:30 more details
16th Jun '24 Sunday 16th June 2024 Carver, Essex 08:30 more details
21st Jun '24 Friday 21st June 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
21st Jun '24 Friday 21st June 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
22nd Jun '24 Saturday 22nd June 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
22nd Jun '24 Saturday 22nd June 2024 *JUNIOR* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
23rd Jun '24 Sunday 23rd June 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
23rd Jun '24 Sunday 23rd June 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
24th Jun '24 Monday 24th June 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
12th Jul '24 Friday 12th July 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
13th Jul '24 Saturday 13th July 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
13th Jul '24 Saturday 13th July 2024 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
14th Jul '24 Sunday 14th July 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Bicester Heritage, Oxford 08:30 more details
14th Jul '24 Sunday 14th July 2024 Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
20th Jul '24 Saturday 20th July 2024 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
21st Jul '24 Sunday 21st July 2024 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
26th Jul '24 Friday 26th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
27th Jul '24 Saturday 27th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
28th Jul '24 Sunday 28th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
29th Jul '24 Monday 29th July 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* Crawley, Sussex (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
31st Jul '24 Wednesday 31st July 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
1st Aug '24 Thursday 1st August 2024 *ADULT ONLY* Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
3rd Aug '24 Saturday 3rd August 2024 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
4th Aug '24 Sunday 4th August 2024 Abingdon, Oxfordshire 08:30 more details
9th Aug '24 Friday 9th August 2024 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
10th Aug '24 Saturday 10th August 2024 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
13th Aug '24 Tuesday 13th August 2024 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
14th Aug '24 Wednesday 14th August 2024 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
16th Aug '24 Friday 16th August 2024 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
17th Aug '24 Saturday 17th August 2024 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
18th Aug '24 Sunday 18th August 2024 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
19th Aug '24 Monday 19th August 2024 Perranporth, Cornwall 09:30 more details
21st Aug '24 Wednesday 21st August 2024 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
23rd Aug '24 Friday 23rd August 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
24th Aug '24 Saturday 24th August 2024- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
24th Aug '24 Saturday 24th August 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
25th Aug '24 Sunday 25th August 2024- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
25th Aug '24 Sunday 25th August 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
26th Aug '24 Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Aug '24 Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday) Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
28th Aug '24 Wednesday 28th August 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
29th Aug '24 Thursday 29th August 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
31st Aug '24 Saturday 31st August 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
1st Sep '24 Sunday 1st September 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
2nd Sep '24 Monday 2nd September 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
6th Sep '24 Friday 6th September 2024- Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
6th Sep '24 Friday 6th September 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
7th Sep '24 Saturday 7th September 2024- Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
7th Sep '24 Saturday 7th September 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
8th Sep '24 Sunday 8th September 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
9th Sep '24 Monday 9th September 2024 Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
13th Sep '24 Friday 13th September 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
14th Sep '24 Saturday 14th September 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
15th Sep '24 Sunday 15th September 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
16th Sep '24 Monday 16th September 2024 Blyton Park, Lincoln 08:30 more details
20th Sep '24 Friday 20th September 2024 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
21st Sep '24 Saturday 21st September 2024 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
21st Sep '24 Saturday 21st September 2024- Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
22nd Sep '24 Sunday 22nd September 2024 Stoneleigh, Warwickshire (Adventure Circuit) 08:30 more details
22nd Sep '24 Sunday 22nd September 2024- Llanbedr, Wales 08:30 more details
26th Sep '24 Thursday 26th September 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
27th Sep '24 Friday 27th September 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
27th Sep '24 Friday 27th September 2024- Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
28th Sep '24 Saturday 28th September 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
28th Sep '24 Saturday 28th September 2024- Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
29th Sep '24 Sunday 29th September 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
29th Sep '24 Sunday 29th September 2024- Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
30th Sep '24 Monday 30th September 2024 Tibenham, Norfolk 08:30 more details
6th Oct '24 Sunday 6th October 2024 Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster 08:30 more details
7th Oct '24 Monday 7th October 2024 Sandtoft Airfield, Doncaster 08:30 more details
11th Oct '24 Friday 11th October 2024 Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Oct '24 Saturday 12th October 2024- Northampton Circuit 08:30 more details
12th Oct '24 Saturday 12th October 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
13th Oct '24 Sunday 13th October 2024 Wattisham, Ipswich 08:30 more details
18th Oct '24 Friday 18th October 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
19th Oct '24 Saturday 19th October 2024 Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
20th Oct '24 Sunday 20th October 2024- Tockwith, York 08:30 more details
20th Oct '24 Sunday 20th October 2024 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
21st Oct '24 Monday 21st October 2024 Lichfield, Birmingham 08:30 more details
25th Oct '24 Friday 25th October 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
25th Oct '24 Friday 25th October 2024- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
26th Oct '24 Saturday 26th October 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
26th Oct '24 Saturday 26th October 2024- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
27th Oct '24 Sunday 27th October 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
27th Oct '24 Sunday 27th October 2024- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
28th Oct '24 Monday 28th October 2024 Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT) 08:30 more details
28th Oct '24 Monday 28th October 2024- Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan 08:30 more details
1st Nov '24 Friday 1st November 2024 Kirkbride, Cumbria 08:30 more details
2nd Nov '24 Saturday 2nd November 2024 Kirkbride, Cumbria 08:30 more details
2nd Nov '24 Saturday 2nd November 2024 Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
3rd Nov '24 Sunday 3rd November 2024 Mallory Park, Leicester - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
6th Nov '24 Wednesday 6th November 2024 Snetterton, Norfolk - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
12th Nov '24 Tuesday 12th November 2024- Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
13th Nov '24 Wednesday 13th November 2024 Brands Hatch, London - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
21st Nov '24 Thursday 21st November 2024 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
22nd Nov '24 Friday 22nd November 2024 Castle Combe - Premium Track (FULL LICENSE ONLY) 08:30 more details
22nd Nov '24 Friday 22nd November 2024- Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue 08:30 more details
23rd Nov '24 Saturday 23rd November 2024 *JUNIORS*- Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue 08:30 more details
24th Nov '24 Sunday 24th November 2024 *ADULTS*- Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue 08:30 more details