Farnborough Circuit | Locations

Farnborough, Hampshire (ADVENTURE CIRCUIT)

Rushmoor Road
Aldershot. GU11 2HL WHAT3WORDS: avoid.herbs.stones

The Car Chase Heroes Adventure is not your everyday Driving Experience... You will be taken on a journey through various terrains in a less intimidating setting that is set to challenge drivers of every skill level! Perfect for families and friends, these events are all about having fun whilst driving your dream cars!

It may not be the highest speed location but a lovely location to enjoy the driving experience. Adventures are also available in Crawley and NAEC Stoneleigh.

Upcoming Events!

Date Event Starts  
25th Apr '24 Thursday 25th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY* 08:30 more details
26th Apr '24 Friday 26th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY* 08:30 more details
27th Apr '24 Saturday 27th April 2024 *JUNIOR ONLY* 08:30 more details
28th Apr '24 Sunday 28th April 2024 *ADULT ONLY* 08:30 more details
21st Jun '24 Friday 21st June 2024 *ADULT ONLY* 08:30 more details
22nd Jun '24 Saturday 22nd June 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* 08:30 more details
23rd Jun '24 Sunday 23rd June 2024 *ADULT ONLY* 08:30 more details
26th Sep '24 Thursday 26th September 2024 08:30 more details
27th Sep '24 Friday 27th September 2024 08:30 more details
28th Sep '24 Saturday 28th September 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* 08:30 more details
29th Sep '24 Sunday 29th September 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* 08:30 more details
25th Oct '24 Friday 25th October 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* 08:30 more details
26th Oct '24 Saturday 26th October 2024 *ADULTS ONLY* 08:30 more details
27th Oct '24 Sunday 27th October 2024 JUNIORS ONLY* 08:30 more details
28th Oct '24 Monday 28th October 2024 *JUNIORS ONLY* 08:30 more details