Three Sisters - Wigan | Locations

Three Sisters Circuit, Wigan

Three Sisters Circuit
Three Sisters Road
Ashton-in-Makerfield
WN4 8DD

Known as one of the most challenging and exciting circuits in the UK, champions of many era's have wins under their belts from this circuit, including the Formula one champ Lewis Hamilton!

With a fast average speed and technical lines, it is an extremely fun and rewarding track that will always leave you wanting more!

Upcoming Events!

Date Event Starts  
12th Apr '24 Friday 12th April 2024 08:30 more details
13th Apr '24 Saturday 13th April 2024 08:30 more details
14th Apr '24 Sunday 14th April 2024 08:30 more details
15th Apr '24 Monday 15th April 2024 08:30 more details
21st Jun '24 Friday 21st June 2024 08:30 more details
22nd Jun '24 Saturday 22nd June 2024 08:30 more details
23rd Jun '24 Sunday 23rd June 2024 08:30 more details
24th Jun '24 Monday 24th June 2024 08:30 more details
23rd Aug '24 Friday 23rd August 2024 08:30 more details
24th Aug '24 Saturday 24th August 2024- 08:30 more details
25th Aug '24 Sunday 25th August 2024- 08:30 more details
26th Aug '24 Monday 26th August 2024 (Bank Holiday)- 08:30 more details
6th Sep '24 Friday 6th September 2024 08:30 more details
7th Sep '24 Saturday 7th September 2024 08:30 more details
8th Sep '24 Sunday 8th September 2024 08:30 more details
9th Sep '24 Monday 9th September 2024 08:30 more details
25th Oct '24 Friday 25th October 2024- 08:30 more details
26th Oct '24 Saturday 26th October 2024- 08:30 more details
27th Oct '24 Sunday 27th October 2024- 08:30 more details
28th Oct '24 Monday 28th October 2024- 08:30 more details