McLaren 570S

From £69
Sunderland Circuit - Premium Venue
3 miles (default)
25th Nov '23

Extra 3 miles

Sighting Lap

The Car

McLaren is best known as a Formual One Constructor, the second oldest active team and the second most successful Formula One team after FerrariFounded in 1963 by New Zealander Bruce McLaren, the team and the cars have genuine motorsport heritage.

After Bruce McLaren died in a testing accident in 1970, Teddy Mayer took over and led the team to their first Formula One Constructors' Championship in 1974, with Emerson Fittipaldi and James Hunt winning the Drivers' Championship in 1974 and 1976 respectively. A host of the most famous and most successful drivers have driven for McLaren over the years.

 Niki Lauda, Alain Prost, and Ayrton Senna won seven Drivers' Championships between them. Mika Hakkinen won two back to back F1 Championships for the team in 1998 and 1999 and during the 2000s the team were consistent front-runners, with driver Lewis Hamilton, the most successful driver of all time taking the teams last championship in 2008.

Given the fact of McLarens success on the race circuits, the same could be for their road car line up, producing one of the most successful and Iconic cars that the world has ever seen, the McLaren F1. Now to bring us back to the present day.

The 570S is the most prevalent model in the well-known British automaker’s range, with a 3.8 V8 twin-turbo powerplant delivering 

scorching performance with even hotter looks.
There isn’t a McLaren on the market that isn’t overwhelmingly fast and 

electrifying to drive, and it’s unquestionably true of this model that spearheads the company’s Sports Series. Slide behind the wheel of the 570S and the exhilaration is profound before you’ve even poked the starter switch.

Vehicle Stats

Vehicle - McLaren 570S

Power Unit - 3.9L Twin Turbo V8

Horsepower - 562 bhp

Top Speed - 204 mph

Transmission - Semi Automatic


Typi non habent claritatem insitam; est usus legentis in iis qui facit eorum claritatem. Investigationes demonstraverunt lectores legere me lius quod ii legunt saepius.