Event Dates – Heyford Park, Bicester and Bicester Heritage

2019 Event Dates for Supercar & Classic Car Driving Experience Dates at Heyford Park, OX25 5HA:

  • Friday 5th July
  • Saturday 6th July (inc First Drive sessions) FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 19th July GOOD AVAILABILITY
  • Saturday 20th July (inc Junior & First Drive sessions) FULLY BOOKED
  • Friday 9th August GOOD AVAILABILITY
  • Saturday 10th August (inc Junior &  First Drive sessions) LIMITED SPACES, PLEASE CALL
  • Friday 16th August GOOD AVAILABILITY
  • Saturday 17th August GOOD AVAILABILITY
  • Friday 30th August (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Saturday 31st August
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September (First Drive sessions)
  • Saturday 21st September (Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Friday 27th September
  • Friday 11th October
  • Saturday 12th October (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Friday 25th October (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Friday 8th November
  • Saturday 9th November (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Saturday 7th December

Classic Car Experiences at Bicester Heritage, OX26 5HA:

  • Saturday 27th July 2019
  • Saturday 2nd November 2019

These dates are for Junior Supercar Drives at Heyford Park:

  • Saturday 20th July – limited spaces, please call
  • Saturday 10th August – still spaces, please call
  • Friday 30th August
  • Saturday 21st September
  • Saturday 12th October
  • Friday 25th October
  • Saturday 9th November
Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Normal office hours resume on Wednesday, 3rd January 2019

Don’t miss out – we’ve got some really special offers this Christmas and they will be here until the 31st December 2018.

Latest Offers

CLOSE
Celebrating 15 Years!

U Drive Cars are Celebrating 15 Years Delivering high quaity Driving Experiences with some great offers – take advantage of this weeks deal with our discounted FERRARI DRIVING EXPERIENCE at 15% off regular price! Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for our weekly anniversary deals!!!!!

X