Event Dates – Heyford Park, Bicester and Bicester Heritage

2019 Forthcoming Event Dates for Supercar & Classic Car Driving Experience Dates at Heyford Park, OX25 5HA:

  • Friday 30th August (inc Junior & First Drive sessions) – Fully Booked
  • Saturday 31st August – Fully Booked
  • Friday 13th September
  • Saturday 14th September (First Drive sessions) – Limited availability
  • Saturday 21st September (Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Friday 27th September
  • Friday 11th October
  • Saturday 12th October (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Friday 25th October (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Saturday 26th October
  • Friday 8th November
  • Saturday 9th November (inc Junior & First Drive sessions)
  • Saturday 23rd November
  • Friday 29th November
  • Saturday 7th December

Classic Car Experiences at Bicester Heritage, OX26 5HA:

  • Saturday 2nd November 2019

These dates are for Junior Supercar Drives at Heyford Park:

  • Friday 30th August – limited availability, both Ferrari’s and Lamborghini’s  are fully booked.
  • Saturday 21st September – Lamborghini full, Ferrari limited spaces, all other cars available
  • Saturday 12th October – Lamborghini limited space, all other cars have spaces
  • Friday 25th October – all cars available
  • Saturday 9th November – all cars available
Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Normal office hours resume on Wednesday, 3rd January 2019

Don’t miss out – we’ve got some really special offers this Christmas and they will be here until the 31st December 2018.

Latest Offers

CLOSE
Celebrating 15 Years!

U Drive Cars are Celebrating 15 Years Delivering high quaity Driving Experiences with some great offers – take advantage of this weeks deal with our discounted FERRARI DRIVING EXPERIENCE at 15% off regular price! Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for our weekly anniversary deals!!!!!

X