Event Dates – Heyford Park and Bicester Heritage

Event Dates – Heyford Park and Bicester Heritage, Oxfordshire

 

Jump to: Heyford Park, Oxfordshire
Jump to: First Drive and Junior Supercar
Jump to: Bicester Heritage Classics

 

Driving Experience Dates – Heyford Park, Oxfordshire

 

June 2018
Friday 1st June
Saturday 2nd June
Friday 15th June
Saturday 16th June
Friday 29th June
Saturday 30th June

July 2018
Friday 13th July
Saturday 14th July
Friday 27th July
Saturday 28th July

August 2018
Friday 10th August
Saturday 11th August
Friday 17th August
Saturday 18th August
Friday 31st August

September 2018
Saturday 1st September
Friday 14th September
Saturday 15th September
Friday 28th September
Saturday 29th September

October 2018
Friday 12th October
Saturday 13th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October

November 2018
Friday 9th November
Saturday 10th November
Friday 23rd November
Saturday 24th November

December 2018
Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December

Junior Driving Dates at Heyford Park

We have one Junior Supercar Drive day per month:

  • Saturday 30th June
  • Saturday 28th July
  • Friday 31st August
  • Saturday 29th September
  • Friday 26th October

First Drive Dates are available as well on these dates:

  • Saturday 14th July – First Drive only
  • Saturday 11th August – First Drive only
  • Saturday 15th September – First Drive only 
  • Saturday 13th October – First Drive only
  • Saturday 10th November – First Drive only

Classic Experiences – Bicester Heritage, Oxfordshire

Running on selected dates throughout the year.  Currently taking bookings are:

Saturday 28 April
Saturday 7th July
Friday 21st September
Saturday 3 November

 

 

 

 

Celebrating 15 Years!

U Drive Cars are Celebrating 15 Years Delivering high quaity Driving Experiences with some great offers – take advantage of this weeks deal with our discounted FERRARI DRIVING EXPERIENCE at 15% off regular price! Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for our weekly anniversary deals!!!!!

X