U Drive Cars 2017 Event Dates

2017 Event Dates

2017 Event Dates

Heyford Park, Oxfordshire

Running on selected Fridays and Saturdays throughout the year.

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September
Saturday 2nd September – Junior First Drive Sessions
Friday 15th September
Saturday 16th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September

OCTOBER 2017

Friday 13th October
Saturday 14th October
Saturday 14th October – Junior First Drive Sessions
Friday 27th October
Saturday 28th October

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
Saturday 11th November – Junior First Drive Sessions
Friday 24th November
Saturday 25th November

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday 2nd December
Friday 8th December

 

2017 Event Dates
Bicester Heritage, Oxfordshire

Running on selected Wednesdays and Saturdays throughout the year.

Saturday 1st April

Wednesday 19th April

Friday 12th May

Wednesday 24th May

Wednesday 21st June

Wednesday 5th July

Saturday 29th July FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 16th August

Wednesday   18th October

 

Celebrating 15 Years!

U Drive Cars are Celebrating 15 Years Delivering high quaity Driving Experiences with some great offers – take advantage of this weeks deal with our discounted FERRARI DRIVING EXPERIENCE at 15% off regular price! Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for our weekly anniversary deals!!!!!

X
CHRISTMAS IS ALMOST HERE!

We’ve got some really special offers this Christmas and they will be here until the 5th January 2017.

Order before 3pm on Friday 23rd December to receive an email voucher in time for the big day!

Email vouchers for orders received after this time will be processed and emailed on 28th December.

We will be open between Christmas and New Year for late vouchers and to book your experience date:

Latest Offers